Mortgage Loan Officers -
North Carolina

 

Asheville

Cathy Wanamaker

NMLS#: 511786

Email: cathy.wanamaker@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 828-274-1441

Yadkin Mortgage
138 Charlotte Street, Suite 251
Asheville, NC 28801

Vickie Kanupp

NMLS#: 118541

Email: vickie.kanupp@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 828-776-8368

Yadkin Mortgage
138 Charlotte Street, Suite 251
Asheville, NC 28801

Boone

Ann Welch

NMLS#: 754270

Email: ann.welch@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 828-355-2115
Cellphone: 828-773-3314

Yadkin Bank
2111 Blowing Rock Road
Boone, NC 28607

Camille Pittman

NMLS#: 412881

Email: camille.pittman@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 828-263-8919
Cellphone: 828-260-0015

Yadkin Bank
149 Jefferson Road
Boone, NC 28607

Carrington Brown

NMLS#: 838381

Email: carrington.brown@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 828-355-2115

Yadkin Bank
2111 Blowing Rock Road
Boone, NC 28607

 

 Charlotte

Bryan Bickett

NMLS#: 755813

Email: bryan.bickett@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 704-936-4380
Cellphone: 704-999-1778

Yadkin Bank
4500 Cameron Valley Parkway, Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28211

Amy Ackary

NMLS#: 113455

Email: amy.ackary@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 704-225-7911
Cellphone: 704-497-4199

Yadkin Bank
3500 Mt. Holly Huntersville Road
Charlotte, NC 28216

Josh Diaz

NMLS#: 6515275

Email: josh.diaz@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 704-651-5275

Yadkin Bank
4500 Cameron Valley Parkway, Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28211

Chris Munson - Reverse Mortgage Manager

NMLS#: 793413

Email: chris.munson@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 704-936-4361

Yadkin Bank
4500 Cameron Valley Parkway, Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28211

 Elkin

Susan Darnell

NMLS#: 816186

Email: susan.darnell@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 336-258-3004

Yadkin Bank
1318 North Bridge Street
Elkin, NC 28621

 

Fayetteville

Marshall Falatovich

NMLS#: 115238

Email: marshall.falatovich@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 910-391-2318

Yadkin Mortgage
5085 Morganton Road, Suite 300
Fayetteville, NC 28314

David Fowler

NMLS#: 589280

Email: david.fowler@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 910-850-9518

Yadkin Mortgage
5085 Morganton Road, Suite 300
Fayetteville, NC 28314

Melissa Baggett

NMLS#: 115996

Email: melissa.baggett@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 910-890-2150

Yadkin Mortgage
5085 Morganton Road, Suite 300
Fayetteville, NC 28314

 

Gastonia

Nelson Thomson

NMLS#: 75808

Email: nelson.thompson@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 704-867-0208

Yadkin Mortgage
1325-A East Garrison Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054

Martha Williard

NMLS#: 84506

Email: martha.williard@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 704-867-0208

Yadkin Mortgage
1325-A East Garrison Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054

Rebecca White

NMLS#: 70240

Email: rebecca.white@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 704-867-0208

Yadkin Mortgage
1325-A East Garrison Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054

 

Greensboro

Tenial Spencer

NMLS#: 955637

Email: tenial.spencer@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 336-369-0617

Yadkin Mortgage
701 Green Valley Road, Suite 101
Greensboro, NC 27408

Mike Sullivan

NMLS#: 457716

Email: mike.sullivan@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 336-258-3147

Yadkin Mortgage
701 Green Valley Road, Suite 101
Greensboro, NC 27408

Ellen Mason

NMLS#: 212807

Email: ellen.mason@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 336-398-5255
Cellphone: 336-339-1950

Yadkin Mortgage
701 Green Valley Road, Suite 101
Greensboro, NC 27408

Paula Gale

NMLS#: 113807

Email: paula.gale@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 336-398-5246
Cellphone: 336-707-6119

Yadkin Mortgage
701 Green Valley Road, Suite 101
Greensboro, NC 27408

Dorothy Downey

NMLS#: 173661

Email: dorothy.downey@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 336-398-5247
Cellphone: 336-207-0057

Yadkin Mortgage
701 Green Valley Road, Suite 101
Greensboro, NC 27408

Vicki Pope

NMLS#: 794849

Email: vicki.pope@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 336-398-5248
Cellphone: 336-580-3694

Yadkin Mortgage
701 Green Valley Road, Suite 101
Greensboro, NC 27408

Kelly Krantz

NMLS#: 794848

Email: kelly.krantz@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 336-398-5249
Cellphone: 336-471-6513

Yadkin Mortgage
701 Green Valley Road, Suite 101
Greensboro, NC 27408

Tena Anton

NMLS#: 659009

Email: tena.anton@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 336-398-5251

Yadkin Mortgage
701 Green Valley Road, Suite 101
Greensboro, NC 27408

Huntersville

Clayborne Todd

NMLS#: 91039

Email: clayborne.todd@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 704-768-1603
Cellphone: 704-589-1052

Yadkin Bank
100 North Statesville Road
Huntersville, NC 28078

 

Jefferson

Ivory Bare

NMLS#: 120401

Email: ivory.bare@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 336-258-6454
Cellphone: 336-977-0412

Yadkin Bank
1488 Mt. Jefferson Road
West Jefferson, NC 28694

 

 Linville

Camille Pittman

NMLS#: 412881

Email: camille.pittman@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 828-263-8919
Cellphone: 828-260-0015

Yadkin Bank
3618 Mitchell Avenue
Linville, NC 28646

Mint Hill

Kimberly Comer

NMLS#: 555426

Email: kimberly.comer@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 704-225-7927
Cellphone: 704-928-5592

Yadkin Bank
4335 Matthews Mint Hill Road
Matthews, NC 28105

 

Mooresville

Stacey Pierce

NMLS#: 68120

Email: stacey.pierce@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 704-768-1705
Cellphone: 704-634-6512

Yadkin Bank
197 Medical Park Road
Mooresville, NC 28117

Kaye Sain

NMLS#: 759185

Email: kaye.sain@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 704-768-1307
Cellphone: 336-416-4749

Yadkin Bank
165 Williamson Road
Mooresville, NC 28117

Nags Head

Bruce Brown

NMLS#: 794847

Email: bruce.brown@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 252-449-8558
Cellphone: 252-305-8480

Yadkin Mortgage
2300 S Croatan Highway
Nags Head, NC 27959

 

Raleigh

Bryan Powell

NMLS#: 429928

Email: bryan.powell@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 919-433-3776
Cellphone: 919-630-2794

Yadkin Mortgage
333 Six Forks Road, Suite 180
Raleigh, NC 27609

Evette Carpenter

NMLS#: 113010

Email: evette.carpenter@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 919-433-3775
Cellphone: 919-306-5945

Yadkin Mortgage
333 Six Forks Road, Suite 180
Raleigh, NC 27609

Ashley Eubanks

NMLS#: 429929

Email: ashley.eubanks@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 919-433-3777
Cellphone: 919-796-9931

Yadkin Mortgage
333 Six Forks Road, Suite 180
Raleigh, NC 27609

Patricia Barnes

NMLS#: 106776

Email: patricia.barnes@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 919-433-3773
Cellphone: 919-618-2337

Yadkin Mortgage
333 Six Forks Road, Suite 180
Raleigh, NC 27609

Statesville

Lisa Colvard

NMLS#: 759562

Email: lisa.colvard@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 704-768-1202
Cellphone: 704-682-2122

Yadkin Bank
127 North Cross Lane
Statesville, NC 28677

 

Wilmington

David Patella - Reverse Mortgage Specialist

NMLS#: 450648

Email: david.patella@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 910-431-1618

Yadkin Mortgage
3804 Peachtree Avenue, Suite 200
Wilmington, NC 28043

 

 Yadkinville

Vernal Rhue

NMLS#: 576172

Email: vernal.rhue@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 336-258-6106
Cellphone: 336-413-04713

Yadkin Bank
104 Progress Lane
Yadkinville, NC 27055

 

 

Cyveillance Site Seal