Mortgage Loan Officers - 
South Carolina

Columbia

Kevin Swaney

NMLS#: 709392

Email: kevin.swaney@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 803-252-8710
Cellphone: 803-463-4489

Yadkin Mortgage
625 Meadow Street
Columbia, SC 29205

 

Hilton Head

Ed Brown

NMLS#: 239964

Email: ed.brown@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 843-785-2880
Cellphone: 843-384-3097

Yadkin Mortgage
1040 William Hilton Parkway, Suite 104
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

Don B. Davis - Reverse Mortgage Specialist

NMLS#: 900952

Email: don.davis@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 843-785-2880
Cellphone: 843-368-5535

Yadkin Mortgage
1040 William Hilton Parkway, Suite 104
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

Joan Sherwood

NMLS#: 659256

Email: joan.sherwood@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 843-785-2880
Cellphone: 843-384-1385

Yadkin Mortgage
1040 William Hilton Parkway, Suite 104
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

G. Stephen Ross

NMLS#: 1099983

Email: george.ross@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 843-785-2880
Cellphone: 843-422-9559

Yadkin Mortgage
1040 William Hilton Parkway, Suite 104
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

Karen Hall

NMLS#: 243073

Email: karen.hall@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 843-785-2880
Cellphone: 843-247-7655

Yadkin Mortgage
1040 William Hilton Parkway, Suite 104
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

 

Fort Mill/Tega Cay

Michelle Harris

NMLS#: 455282

Email: michelle.harris@yadkinmortgage.com
Phone: 803-802-6770

Yadkin Bank
1738 Gold Hill Road                      
Fort Mill, SC 29708

 

Myrtle Beach

Nicolle Gainey

NMLS#: 1020684

Email: nicolle.gainey@yadkinmortgage.com
Cellphone: 843-267-4334

Yadkin Mortgage
671 Jamestowne Drive, Suite 208E
Garden City, SC 29576

David Bingham

NMLS#: 1077877

Email: david.bingham@yadkinmortgage.com
Cellphone: 843-947-0860

Yadkin Mortgage
671 Jamestowne Drive, Suite 208E
Garden City, SC 29576

Adele Kelley

NMLS#: 1016713

Email: adele.kelley@yadkinmortgage.com
Cellphone: 843-947-0353

Yadkin Mortgage
671 Jamestowne Drive, Suite 208E
Garden City, SC 29576

 

 

 

Cyveillance Site Seal