Builder Finance

Yadkin Bank Builder Finance serves the professional residential construction industry in the Southeast and Texas, with experience in every aspect of construction and development lending.  While offering traditional lending products, we target markets with proven demand and customers who value a full banking relationship with a lender that supports their industry.

Products offered include:

  • Construction lines of credit for presold and speculative homes
  • Short-term lot loan facilities
  • Acquisition and development loans for presold communities

Qualifications required include:

  • A successful track record of at least three complete years
  • Proven construction and sales expertise
  • Acceptable inventory
  • Satisfactory corporate and/or personal financial statements
  • Financial strength to carry inventory and cover cost overruns
  • Acceptable credit history
  • Personal guaranty of all loans

To learn more about Yadkin Bank Builder Finance, please contact:

Bill Bickett
Director of Builder Finance
Phone: 704.887.0231 
bill.bickett@yadkinbank.com

Clark Gregory
Relationship Manager - South Carolina
Phone: 864.902.6080
clark.gregory@yadkinbank.com

Jay Hall
Relationship Manager - Southeastern US
Phone: 704.887.0233
jay.hall@yadkinbank.com

Philip Prince
Relationship Manager
 - Carolinas
Phone: 704-602-0047
philip.prince@yadkinbank.com

Brad Whitlow

Relationship Manager
 - Coastal Carolinas
Phone: 910.344.0043
brad.whitlow@yadkinbank.com

Jeff Corbett

Relationship Manager
 - Texas
Phone: 832.374.8563
jeff.corbett@yadkinbank.com

 

 

Cyveillance Site Seal